Designer Prims Closing Down – HUGE SALE – Nothing over 99L

Hello everyone I have decided to close down my in world store, at this point in time I am just not able to give 100% of myself or my passion to design and customer service and I have always felt that my customers deserve no less than all I can give.  So with that said it’s time to close the sim, it’s time and I am at peace with the decision I’ve made.

So of course a huge sale is in order, you will find all new and mesh prefabs for 99L, all furnishings and accessories are 50L or less.  This will only last a few days before the sim closes for good, so go grab a bargain while you can.

I can’t thank you all enough for your support, your loyalty and your custom over the last 3 years, I have loved every moment of designing and working with you all.

SLURL:http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Dreamy%20Isle/210/153/25

Lots of love

Elle xx

Designer PrimsSIM SHOT

2 responses to “Designer Prims Closing Down – HUGE SALE – Nothing over 99L

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

