Updated Walk In The Light

Walk In the Light is part of Designer Prims Urban Influences range. 

I have just finished updating Walk In The Light for an up coming project, actually it’s a bit of an overhaul really. I’ve added a beautiful pool and patio area, with animations, so you can, float, tread water, sunbath, read a magazine and much more. I also updated the entire texture menu, adding new options for floors and accent walls and there are some new additions to the bathroom.

 If you have purchased Walk In The Light previously, please IM me with proof of purchase as you are entitled to a free updated copy 

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Royal%20Agaric/155/168/24

2 responses to “Updated Walk In The Light

  • Angelwings

    I love your designs Elle you are my favourite designer for prefabs, thank you so much for this update the pool is fantastic and the new bathroom to die for!!!

  • Cherry

    I’ll 2nd that, I esp love this house I have a few of yours but this is my all time fav, thanks heaps for the update, it’s perfect

Leave a Reply

