2011 Home & Garden Expo

I am honored to share a sim at the 2011 Home & Garden Expo with good friends and to be surrounded by some of Second Lifes most incredible designers. I wanted to share a few pics with you from our sim, which was magically designed by Pitsch Parx, I say magically because I arrived and all the work was done, thank you Pitsch

Urbanized Designs; By Pitsch Parx

ReBourne Prefabs; By Danny Bourne

La’Licious Designs; By Amaliscious Destiny Thank you for helping calm my nerves 🙂

Our lake and park area

Leave a Reply

