New Designs @ Designer Prims

All my life I have loved houses, my sister and I would beg Mum and Dad to stop every time we saw an open home.  As we got older my sister and I would visit open homes just for the fun of it and for inspirational ideas.  Now days I make the homes I like and the designs I’ve had in my imagination for years, finally come to fruition.

All around the world white is synonymous for its simplicity, clarity and cleanity. I love simple minimalist design, clean lines and open spaces. I will often see a photo of a room and in my mind I see what the rest of the house looks like or what I imagine it would be like. This is the source for many of my designs.

My latest range ‘Fortitude’ is no exception.  Recently a friend sent me a bunch of house designs pics, I choose one room from each design and designed each new home around that one room.

They are ‘Lift Your Spirits’ ‘Retribution’ and ‘Attainment’

You can see them inworld http://slurl.com/secondlife/Dreamy%20Isle/175/129/22 or purchase from the market place 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 responses to “New Designs @ Designer Prims

Leave a Reply

