My Love Of Shutters

In 2009 I bought my first set of sculpted shutters and used them in my Converted boat shed and The Ellesville and since then I’ve had an absolute love of shutters, incorporating them throughout my designs. Either as room dividers or feature walls and the Summer Beach House is no exception.

I’ve been a little slow in my blogging of late; The new sim lay out as allowed space for a few more designs. Designer Prims Summer Beach House is a two story home, with an open mezzanine floor leading to the bedroom wing. There is a large deck and pool area at the front for outdoor entertaining and a private patio off the bedroom the pool features lots of fun animations for floating, treading water and sunbathing. Like all homes there is interactive one touch texture change menu allowing you to change the walls and floors at a single click. 

See Here Inworld : slurl.com/secondlife/Dreamy%20Isle/17/141/24

MarketPlace : marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/43001

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

