Designer Prims Makeover

I often update, makeover and just generally shoosh some of my older builds, mainly because they catch my eye and I find them somewhat cringe worthy by the standard of my work today.  So this weekend I looked at the Sunny Side Villa, a little house with great bones and I decided she deserved a make over.  I have trimmed off a few prims, included a texture change menu for the walls, floors and accent walls, animated the pool and updated the designer blinds.

I must confess I have far more fun renovating my SL designs than I do my RL house, I just finished plastering and gib stopping the bathroom of my RL villa, SL makeovers are much more fun, way less messy and so much quicker 🙂

See the villa and all the dets here;

Market Place: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/Designer-Prims-Sunny-Side-Villa-house-prefab/1113189

Inworld: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Dreamy%20Isle/135/140/457

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

